new blog!

Welcome!

At last, I have re-started blogging! It will stay with me on my adventures in the next few years as I study abroad and go through my degree at Simon Fraser. I’m hoping it will be a place where I can share my future stories and thoughts with a few tossed in from the past year.

I will be leaving this July to study abroad at the University of the South Pacific in Suva, Fiji for a year. I can’t deny that I am excited for the wild ride of an exchange! Having so many family members and friends study abroad, it feels neat knowing that my time has come to go on my own trip. I’ve been looking forward to this moment for a while… since I was 15 and got my first job! (Okay, that was only four years ago…)

from fijiwater.com

Leave a Reply

