in Cali

I flew out of Vancouver earlier today with my super heavy suitcase and am currently just about to board my MASSIVE DUAL-FLOOR PLANE to Nadi! I was feeling nervous earlier, and then it got better, and then a bit nervy right now. LAX IS MASSIVE and a bit stressful, but as soon as I got to the Air Pacific I was greeted with a huge “BULA!” from people in colourful shirts. Also because of the AP employee’s quick fingers I managed to get a window seat, score!

I will post again once I am settled. Not sure when that will be as this will be a busy week and I don’t know when I’ll have Internet access.

Leave a Reply

