school

I talked to my dad today and he said that it seems like I am not going to school.. but I am! This week I:

– learned about cost-volume-profit analysis

– identified volcanic rocks (mainly from the South Pacific)

– worked on my Human Resources case presentation about corporate social responsibility

– worked on my public policy group project (how the Solomon Islands should approach their problem with squatters differently)

– read papers about the challenges of budgeting in developing countries

– learned about volcanoes

– learned about job analysis procedures and policies

One thought on “school

  1. Didn’t seem like you were going to school when you were here either. Multi-tasking (Ooops….I meant multi-funning) is a great skill set!

Leave a Reply

