new zealand job shout out

Hi all – I am starting my search for a job in New Zealand am just sending out a cyber call if anyone knows anyone in NZ that might be keen to hire me for a few months. I’m hoping for a related full-time (or part-time) job in an HR, Marketing, or Project Management role. Also interested in NGO/non-profit work or international development. Am also keen for jobs that involve being outside as much as possible, or a job that you think I would enjoy. The plan right now is to fly out of Fiji late June and stay until late November. I already have a working visa.

Still undecided about location but I have a feeling South Island would be the best bet, and maybe even back towards Queenstown/Wanaka area. But not committed to anything so far, so a job could change that.

Any help is super appreciated! Thank you/Vinaka!

Leave a Reply

